New month new changes . . . and a poll I hear you say?


20130310-205157.jpg

Hey guys, so I told you I would be uploading videos for my GLOSSYBOX posts, well saying that was most definitely easier said than done! Getting to grips with videoing myself, what I want to say and finding the peace and quiet to do it is hard enough, but my main problem is when it comes to uploading. I think because I am recording it on my phone the videos are too big that I can’t upload them directly on to here, so at the minute I’ve made a YouTube profile and am attempting to upload my videos to there and then link them to my blog. Well that’s my plan anyway, at the minute I am stuck at the processing stage whatever that means.

20130310-205404.jpg

I just wanted to keep you all updated on what is going on and perhaps would like to try out my first ever poll, it seems like March will be a month of new things for me and my blog, so please bear with me! šŸ˜€

 

Love

20130310-205455.jpg

Leave a Reply

