Happy Monday, say hello to Listiques


As I’m away on my holibobs this week I thought I would share with you some shops and items I have found online that I think are pretty cool.  Have a wee nosey and let me know what you think . . . .

HAPPY MONDAY!

TODAY I WILL INTRODUCE YOU TO LISTIQUES ON ETSY

Handmade Jewellery using recycled beads, charms and fabrics.
Listiques is a shop that re-uses the beautiful unwanted and broken jewellery of Britain and transforms them into unique, one off items.

The face behind Listiques

Lisa, owner, maker, designer, curator
Lisa lives in the countryside town of Gloucester with a love of  tea shops, animals and Russian dolls.
Lisa lives in a cute handmade house with her lovely boyfriend and 4 baby gerbils named Ludo, Gray, Rufus and Ali.
A bit more about Listiques

Fun, Fabrics and Princess Hats. A Girl’s Take on Life and Jewellery.

                                ‘I think my journey truly started as a little girl playing around making princess hat for my dolls from a cardboard cone and a long train of fabric knotted inside. I owe a lot to my mum who always had a delightful box of buttons and fabric ends scattered around the house in glorious tins I could dive into like treasures.
I’ve always had that creative streak that never went away growing up and after trying many arty things I found a true love for making something I could immediately pin onto myself and wear around the house! I feel such satisfaction in making something that you can wear and I adore that I can share that feeling of joy and creativity with my customers
Listiques stands for a love of old and vintage combined with shiny new pieces and original designs. I love searching to find a beautiful bead or vibrant fabric in an unexpected place and completely recycle it in a new way into a completely unique piece of art.’
Some of my favourite items
Tea cup Necklace Floral Necklace Felt Necklace
Tea cup Necklace Floral Necklace Felt Necklace
£10.00 and you can chose between a gold or silver plated chain
Long Bird Necklace Felt Jewellery
Long Bird Necklace Felt Jewellery
£12.00 and you can chose between a gold or silver plated chain
Flamingo Necklace Felt Jewellery Long Chain
Flamingo Necklace Felt Jewellery Long Chain
£12.00 and you can chose between a gold or silver plated chain
Bird Collar Necklace Felt Flower Necklace
Bird Collar Necklace Felt Flower Necklace
£16.00
Heart Earrings Felt Post Earrings Stud Earrings
Heart Earrings Felt Post Earrings Stud Earrings
£5.00, you can chose either gold or silver plated and chose the size you would like
Heart Ring Gold Plated Adjustable Ring
Heart Ring Gold Plated Adjustable Ring
£5.00
Bird Ring Adjustable Ring Gold Plated
Bird Ring Adjustable Ring Gold Plated
£5.00
Felt Bunting Necklace Triangle Necklace Silver
Felt Bunting Necklace Triangle Necklace Silver
£13.00
Felt Flower Collar Necklace Silver Daisy Necklace
Felt Flower Collar Necklace Silver Daisy Necklace
£12.00
Aren’t these just the cutest?! Perfect for adding something a little extra to you Spring/Summer clothing.
Go have a proper look for yourself  – http://www.etsy.com/shop/Listiques
Follow Listiques on Twitter – https://twitter.com/Listiques
Zane xxxx
Leave a Reply

