#Fridayfinish


Tonight to top off a great day with friends and family I headed out with my friends Rachel and Sarah. I took them along to the opening of a new hair and beauty salon owned by a couple of my friends.

20130517-233558.jpg

The Courtyard Hair and Beauty is located in Comber, a gorgeous, new, unique, boutique style salon. I can’t wait to book in for an appointment and show you all this fab new place and of course review the treatment for you. All completely biased I promise, so keep a look out! In the mean time why not check out and like their Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/TheCourtyardHairAndBeauty?ref=ts&fref=ts

And look what Sarah and I spotted when we were on a wee drive afterwards . . .

20130517-234405.jpg

A beautiful sunset over the marina šŸ™‚

Off to bed now, night all

Zane xxxx

Leave a Reply

