Pamper me pretty


Thursday brought about my second visit to The Courtyard Hair and Beauty, in Comber for some pampering! A family run business with brother Sam doing the hair and sister Alison offering beauty. With a modern and gorgeous interior, friendly and extremely welcoming staff, fabulous products and treatments on top of great prices I 100% recommend a visit!!

This is the Salon from the outside.

Just a 15 odd minute drive from Dundonald or Newtownards.

Address

5 High Street

Comber

BT23 5HJ

Telephone – 07546 375125

TAKE A LOOK INSIDE . . .

The reception area

Leading out to the communal courtyard

Nail treatment area

Hair dressing area

The treatment area

All set up for a makeup treatment

TAKE A LOOK AT THE TREATMENTS AND PRICES THEY OFFER . . .

PICTURES FROM MY FIRST PAMPERING SESSION . . .

I decided to try out a gel polish on my toes. I am forever making the effort with my fingernails but I have to say when it comes to my toes I am quite neglectful, I usually just stick on any polish and don’t make much of an effort. Hence I decided to treat them.

Here’s a before and after shot of my toes

These gel polished toes lasted me at least 6 weeks before I fancied a chance. I loved the colours, so bright and summery, they went with everything I wore, my toes looked nice and pretty and there was hardly any regrown or at least a noticeable regrowth.

SOME PICTURES FROM MY SECOND VISIT . . .

This time round I went for a gorgeous bright peach/orange, this picture does not do the brightness justice! I love this colour on my toes, I find them catching my eyes all the time and really put me in the summer/holiday mood!

I also decided this time to treat myself to a gel polish over my acrylics too, something bright and ouber shiny!

I think next month I will definitely have to book in for a massage or facial, The Courtyard Hair and Beauty is on my way home from work, so what better excuse to have?!

STAY UP TO DATE WITH NEW PRODUCTS, TREATMENTS OR OFFERS . . .

To follow The Courtyard Hair and Beauty on Facebook click this link and then ‘like’

https://www.facebook.com/TheCourtyardHairAndBeauty

To follow The Courtyard Hair and Beauty on Twitter click this link and then ‘follow

https://mobile.twitter.com/Courtyardcomber

Zane xxxx

Leave a Reply

