I LOVE Marmalade and Marmite!


Cover Photo

This was another stall I spotted the other day when I was working in Bloomfields.  This is the first time I had seen Marmalade and Marmite and I totally fell in love!  They had the cutest little baby outfits that if I had the time to stop for a good look or the money I fully would have kitted out my gorgeous little niece!!!

Have a look at some of these gorgeous little things!

Now admit it, aren’t those just the cutest?!

WHERE CAN YOU FIND THEM?

Address: 20 Balmoral Road, Bangor, BT19 7XA

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marmalade-Marmite/616793578342229

x

2 thoughts on “I LOVE Marmalade and Marmite!

Leave a Reply

