On the eighth day of Christmas –


It’s time to get the fire lit, get into your jammies, onesies or comfies and get the Christmas movies on!

Oh and don’t forget the popcorn and munchies! 

THERE ARE SO MNAY TO CHOSE FROM, BUT THESE ARE MY TOP 5 CHRISTMAS MOVIES . . .

No 1 – I LOVE Arthur Christmas

This always gives me my Christmas Spirit back and the reality of Santa 🙂

No 2 – Love Actually

One of THE BEST film line ups and it includes my FAVOURITE ever Christmas song!!

No 3 – Scrooged
It’s an oldie but a GOODIE!
No 4 – Elf
One of the FUNNIEST Christmas movies
No 5 – Bridget Jones’s Diary – my ULTIMATE favourite film EVER!
Ok so it’s not really a Christmas movie but it always reminds me of Christmas and I love the Crimbo jumpers and LOVE the scene at the end!
AWH I HAD TO SQUEEZE THIS ONE IN TOO!

 No 6 – The Holiday

LOVE this wee FEEL GOOD Christmas movie!

So that’s my top 5 . . .  OK 6 Christmas movies I love to watch.

What’s yours?

x

Leave a Reply

