2013 Recap – Part 3


July seen me spending time with friends and their kids

BBQ’s at friends

Nail art

Cocktail nights in

Baking – a special birthday cake for my favourite niece

My niece’s FIRST birthday

August was spent at my friend’s wedding

Taking my niece to the zoo for the first time with my bestie and her kids

I was invited to my first blogging event and met the lovely Marissa Cater at a gorgeous afternoon tea she planned for us all

Ryan and I went to Tennant’s Vital

I took Ryan away to Newcastle for a pamper, food and fun for his birthday

It was the gorgeous Miss Eva’s birthday

Nights out with my wifey

September seen me back to work but nights out with Ryan and a weekend away to Dublin with Ryan to celebrate our 4 year anniversary

Our Anniversary

Dublin

A fantastic end to the Summer!

x

Leave a Reply

