Planning for a new year


image

New month and a new year for my blog and we’re on the countdown for my blog’s first birthday!!!
image

One of my resolutions is not to neglect you guys and my blog so I will try and do a bit of planning ahead . . .
image

My bestie bought me a gorgeous diary for Christmas and as I already have an academic one for work I thought I would put this to good use and use it to plan my blog.
image

So what would you like to see from my blog in 2014? What topics would you like to see? Do you have any charities or causes you would like to highlight through my blog in the new year? Recaps on topics from 2013? I’d love to hear from you all, so please just comment below!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

x

Leave a Reply

