Follow me


So many of my friends have said to me how much they love to read my blog yet they have no idea how to follow it.  Well at the minute I’m only 35 followers away from 1,000!!! I mean how crazy is that?! I honestly can’t believe it and I’m so grateful!! However I’m going to be a little cheeky and ask you all for my blog’s first birthday, only 2 days away could you guys get me up to 1,000 followers?

I am going to show you all the different ways to follow me . . .

ON YOUR COMPUTER

1

As you can see from the arrow there is an option to click follow at the top left hand corner of the page, this is usually for fellow WordPress users

2

On the right hand side of the screen you can follow me by email (this means when I post any blogs you will get an email about it) all you need to do is click that follow button shown above that I have highlighted blue and type in your email address.

3

If following by email puts you off or doesn’t appeal to you then why not follow me on Bloglovin? This way it is up to you when you read my posts, they will all be there in your account, along with any other blogs you may follow.  You can access Bloglovin online or through an app.

What’s Bloglovin?It’s all your favourite blogs in one place.  Add the blogs you want to follow and you’ll get all of their new posts in a feed on Bloglovin! And yes, you can add any blog.’

‘Discover what’s popular in fashion, beauty, interior design, food & more. Find new interesting blogs or simply stay up to date with what’s hot right now.’

To follow me all you need to do is click the picture on the right hand side of the page (as you can see above, the one with the arrow pointing to it), that will then take you to a page that looks like this . . .

Then all you need to do is login if you already have an account or sign up if you don’t, you can do this by entering your email address with a password or through Facebook.

However if you can’t see/find the Bloglovin picture on the side of my blog (it may be at the very bottom of the page if you scroll right down on your phone) you can manually go onto Bloglovin and sign up/login and then type in  Zane’s life, Zane’s blog into the search box on the top right hand side of the page, or click the link below . . .

http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4932787/zanes-life-zanes-blog

I hope that has explained things to you and I really appreciate it if you can follow me, it definitely would make a fantastic first birthday and an amazing start to 2014!

If you need any help or have any queries then please just contact me!

x

 

2 thoughts on “Follow me

Leave a Reply

