All about Alan – Get to know me


This is Alan, he’s my wifey’s (best friend) new puppy and I am mummy number two! Everyone who see’s him just falls in love and he’s the closest I’m going to get to my own dog.  So I was thinking to myself to add to the scatty randomness of my blog I would do a weekly update on this little bundle of fur!

A QUICK PROFILE

Name – Alan

Age – 13 weeks

Type of dog – German Shepard / Alsatian

Weight – last weighed 7.2 kilos

Hidden Talent – Licking rings and making them sparkle lol (I swear my ring has never sparkled so much)

Favourite toy – A purple hippo chew toy

Bad habits – biting ankles and nibbling shoes and boots

I REALY THINK ALAN NEEDS HIS OWN INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT, THIS WEE CUTE COULD BE A STAR!

LIKE THIS POST IF YOU THINK SO TOO SO WE CAN SWAY HIS MUMMY!

x

Leave a Reply

