Happy 1st Birthday!!!!


image

How crazy a year ago I started my little blog never imaging I would keep it going a year never mind how popular or successful it would be!

image

I couldn’t find a single cupcake and didn’t have the time to make any so this year I settled with a glazed donut!

image

Time to light one candle to celebrate my 1 year of existence.

image

I decided to look a little fancy and get on my pink wig

image

Pink wig, geek glasses, one lit candle and a glazed donut, of course it’s my birthday!

image

Time to blow out the candle and not set my hair on fire! šŸ™‚

Thank you, every one of you for following me, commenting and reading my blog this year!

X

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

