It’s all about YOU


image

So Monday was our planning day in work, planning everything for the next six months.  Time to get excited and look forward to the future.  I have become so organised and on the ball in my day to day life when it comes to work, bills and my social life I thought that this year I would try and be more organised with my blog.  Perhaps if I am on the ball with the planning then I will have no excuse to let my blog fall by the wayside.

image

When it comes to planning in work it’s not just me planning by myself, everyone plans together.  That’s were you come into the planning for my blog, as much as my blog is for me it is also for you!  Sometimes I need inspiration when I have idea/writers block especially, so I would love your input this year.

HOW ABOUT A QUICK AND EASY VOTE?

Thank you for helping me plan and voting above, if there are any topics you would like to see that I haven’t got above just leave me a comment!

x

Leave a Reply

