A night off


image

Sorry guys no fresh blog post in the morning for you I’m having the night off to pamper myself after a busy week.  I’m just about to do my nails, going to try a tartan style so I shall update you tomorrow!

I’m feeling so chilled after a nice big bubble bath and a read in the bath . . .
image

And feeling nice and fresh faced/fresh skinned after breaking into my Cocoa Brown luxury set to use the Tough Stuff on my skin, remove that residue tan.  For my face I used my Liz Earle cleanse and polish alongside the skin tonic.

image

Have a good night!
x

Leave a Reply

