Look inside my wardrobe


outfits

Hey everyone, Monday again, how did that happen? New outfits for this week and I ended up going for 5 dresses, the first things I plucked out of the wardrobe.  Unfortunately Ryan aka my full outfit on shoot photographer wasn’t down at mine this weekend (I chilled up at his and we watched Wolf of Wall Street, definitely one to see but beware its a long one!)  So back to the point, yes, Ryan wasn’t down at mine and I’ve yet to master how to take photos of myself with the camera so these are just the normal shots and none with me wearing the clothes I’m afraid. Sorry guys!

monday

Monday’s have now become freezing again, last week I sat with my coat on most of the time in the office because the heating wasn’t on, or if it was it very low!  So this week I’ve gone for warmth and comfort, especially on my feet as afterschool clubs are back today so I will be on my feet loads.

Outfit – 3/4 length sleeved thick ridged navy blue dress (Primark), chunky knit, long, cream cardigan (River Island), fleece lined navy blue tights (Primark), patterned, country style ankle boots (Penny’s, Dublin), burgundy scarf (Continental Market), and my gold, chunky shapes necklace (Dorothy Perkins).

tues

Running around between 2 of my jobs on Tuesday, including baby club in need to be comfortable and not too warm.

Outfit – My high low (shorter at the front than the back) leopard print dress (Primark), black tights (Primark), short black cardigan (M&S), pumps (TU at Sainsbury’s) and my statement necklace (Primark).

wednesday

Tuesday night I’m staying up in Belfast at Ryan’s because I start another programme for work on Wednesday morning so I needed something I could bring up with me that wouldn’t crease.  No point in working in Belfast on Tues, coming home that night, only to go up again first thing Wed morning so this way I get to see Ryan, save petrol and can miss all that traffic in the morning!

Outfit – black and white 3/4 sleeved tunic style top (M&S), black leggings (Primark), red statement necklace (Monsoon), tartan scarf (House of Fraser) and my black ankle boots (F&F for Tesco).

thursday

Thursday again I will be running around so wanted something comfortable and a little spring like, be gone the winter blues!  I spotted this scarf in our stash mum and I have under the stairs so went from there.

Outfit – Floral print dress (G12 for Asda), Silver belt (Primark), scarf (Found under our stairs), grey slouched kitten heel boots (Faith) and a long black cardigan (Primark).

friday

Friday is a little more chilled and I can go a bit more casual when it comes to my clothes.

Outfit – Navy, spotted, red bow dress (NV), jeggings (Primark) long navy cardigan (Quiz), white and rose gold necklace (Dorothy Perkins) and my brown ankle boots (TU for Sainsbury’s).

wardrobe

So that is my wardrobe of outfits for the week.

I hope I have inspired you to go and plan your own wardrobe for the week, even if you can’t lie them out on your brother’s bed (while he is in Australia) put them on hangers and leave them in your wardrobe.
 
Links to the shops I have featured . . .
 
 River Island   Sainsbury’s   F&F Tesco     M&S    Faith    Dorothy Perkins
 
Here are the links to my previous wardrobe posts . . .https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/look-inside-my-wardrobe

https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/look-inside-my-wardrobe-2/

x

 
 
2 thoughts on “Look inside my wardrobe

Leave a Reply

