January recap 2014


1521660_10151834526182021_1267670247_n

Where did January go? I can’t believe that tomorrow will be February, January really did just fly in!

So I thought I would do a quick recap for January . . .

f_printsgram-zeejay86-stickers-20140131201257

A round up of just a few of my pictures, yes I know I take ‘too’ many and I’m Miss Snaphappy but I love photographs and how they can bring back so many memories good or bad!

FOR EXAMPLE

– My blog’s first birthday

– Nights out with Ryan

– My friend’s 30th birthday

– Trips with Alan

PicMonkey Collage clothes

A recap of my outfits over the month, these blogs would most definitely have to be one of my most popular of January, the feedback and likes I have had have been fantastic, and the retweets and comments for big companies like Tesco and Sainsbury’s have just blown me away!

f_printsgram-zeejay86-a3-20140131204757

Also this month I have tried to stick to a healthier, low calorie diet and well, it has been a tad hit and miss, but hey everyone deserves a treat once in a while!

A big thank you to you all for your constant support and encouragement!

x

Leave a Reply

