Look inside my wardrobe


outfits

This week I really had to push myself to sort out my clothes, I really couldn’t be bothered, I just wanted to chill out on the sofa.  However, tired and lethargic I got my butt into gear and as you can see planned my wardrobe, reminding myself it would be worth it in the end and I wouldn’t have to do anything for the next 5 mornings.

mon

I’ve been dying to wear my new cashmere jumper since I bought it and yay today is the day!

Monday’s outfit – I’ve picked my grey and black stripped cashmere jumper (F&F for Tesco), my black jeggings (M&S), a black strappy vest top (Primark), aqua statement necklace (Primark) and with heeled short boots (Office)

tues

Tuesday outfits – I’ve picked my navy jodhpurs (Gok Wan for Sainsbury’s), cream vest top (Primark), navy and gold zipped at the back jumper (Zara), scarf (bought in Greece) statement gemmed necklace (Primark) and my low heeled, patterned brown boots (Penny’s).

wed

Wednesday’s Outfit – I’ve picked my blue denim jeggings (M&S), long sleeved black top (Primark), my new chunky knit grey jumper (Zara), my white converse style pumps (Sainsbury’s), red statement necklace (Monsoon) and my tartan hair scarf (by Sam Mercer)

thurs

Thursday’s outfit – my black jodhpurs (Gok Wan for Sainsbury’s), black vest top (Primark), black and white stripped top (Primark), black cardigan (M&S), love and hate pumps (Office), leopard print scarf (River Island) and my statement necklace (Primark).

fri

Friday’s outfit – I’ve picked black leggings (Primark), long grey vest top (River Island), burgundy Superdry hoodie (Superdry), my burgundy beanie hat (M&S) with my UGG boots (UGG).

ward

So that is my wardrobe of outfits for the week.

I hope I have inspired you to go and plan your own wardrobe for the week, even if you can’t lie them out on your brother’s bed (while he is in Australia) put them on hangers and leave them in your wardrobe.

Links to the shops I have featured . . .

River Island       Sainsbury’s       Tesco       M&S       Office

by Sam Mercer      Primark       Zara      Monsoon

Previous look inside my wardrobe posts this month. . .

1. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/look-inside-my-wardrobe/

2. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/look-inside-my-wardrobe-2/

3. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/look-inside-my-wardrobe-3/

4. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/look-inside-my-wardrobe-4/

x

3 thoughts on “Look inside my wardrobe

Leave a Reply

