It’s all about the hair scarf!


Last week I featured this hair scarf made by the lovely Sam Mercer on my must haves blog https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/25/my-musthaves/ and as you can see I got it! Sam very kindly kept it over for me when I came up and seen her at St George’s Market.  Luckily she did as when we arrived around lunch time they were all sold out!

And no wonder just look at all these wee beauties!

I teamed my new hair scarf with my new chunky, grey, woollen jumper geek glasses and my hair up in a messy bun and I have to say I loved the look!

Check out some more of the pictures . . .

These pictures were me at the end of a long, busy day running about with kids and out in the miserable, wet and windy weather.  Not once did I need to fix the scarf, it sat perfectly without the need for hair clips to keep it in place and it was so comfortable on.

Just look at the new ones Sam has made, I just wish I had been free on Saturday to go down and pick up some more! On my wish list is the leopard print, the blue and white spots, the pink and red hearts and then first floral one above in the picture.

HERE ARE THE SCARVES ON SAM, DON’T THEY LOOK AMAZING!

Absolutely stunning! To pick up your own hair scarf . . .

-Get down to St George’s Market on a Saturday and catch Sam at her stall

– Check out Sam’s websitehttp://www.bysammercer.co.uk/

– Check out Sam’s Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Bysammercer

– Contact her on twitterhttps://twitter.com/bysammercer

Email Sam – bysammercer@aol.com

x

One thought on “It’s all about the hair scarf!

Leave a Reply

