Hyper gel, more like Lazy gel!!!


image

Decided tonight I would chill out, try out my latest haul of Models Own hyper gel polishes and do a quick and easy Valentine’s inspired design.

image

Well so far nearly 2 and a half hrs in I’m STILL at it!!!! I’m now so fed up, the polish is taking ages to dry/set between each coat and the heart design. And all I want is my bed!

image

I’ll give you a proper review/update next week, if I don’t lose the will before hand!

Hope you’re all enjoying your Friday night!
                                x

Leave a Reply

