Be mine valentine


image

It’s that time of the year once again, but hey sharing the love isn’t just for couples! This year, just like every other my dad bought me a card and pressie.

image

This year I bought my bestie/wife a card and prezzie!

image

Every year without fail my papa would have always either bought or made me a card and gave me a box of roses! The cards are so important to me I still have and treasure them!

image

This year I decided to use my new nails Inc decals for my valentines nails.

image

So go tell those you love just how much they mean to you and how much you love them! This is a day for love,  not couples!!!

                                  x

Leave a Reply

