Simple Sunday


image

Today the wife and I visited another wedding fair, this time at The Clandeboye Lodge. 

image

Here are just a few of the pictures I took, believe me there are lots more.  I had planned to get this blog up tonight for you all but this little lady below came first!

image

My little mini me’s 8th birthday party with the family. Work and life has got in the way lately of having time with my little cousins, which is definitely going to change! We had a great wee tea and catch up altogether.

So I’m afraid I’m pretty pooped, after another busy Sunday.  However tomorrow I’m having a ME day so I will sit and get all my blogs up then. So many things and places I want to share with you so keep your eyes peeled.

Enjoy your Sunday night and I shall speak to you all tomorrow!
                         x

Leave a Reply

