Look inside my wardrobe


ward

This week’s wardrobe blog is a little different than my usual ones.  This week is half term, which means I’m off work for the week, YAY!  Ryan is off too so we are heading down to Westport in Co. Mayo for a few days mid week! So my outfits are planned but a little all over the place, let me show you and explain.

mon

Monday I actually have nothing on so I’m having a ME day! I am planning to stay in my comfies all day in front of the fire, chilling out, watching tv and working on my blog.  It’s been a long time since I’ve had a ME day and I can’t wait!

Monday’s outfit – grey jogging bottoms (TU, Sainsbury’s), dark grey vest top (River Island), Superdry hoodie (Superdry) and fluffy novelty socks (Primark).

tues

Tuesday I am pretty busy, I’ve a few things to do before going away, I’m tutoring, getting my nails done and finally getting my eyes tested and picking some new specs.

Tuesday’s outfit – skinny jeans (Tesco), grey vest top (Primark), woollen jumper (TU, Sainsbury’s), white converse style pumps (TU, Sainsbury’s) and my new pink hearts hair scarf (by Sam Mercer).

wed

Wednesday I have about a 4hr drive in front of me so I wanted something comfortable and still a bit dressy for us stopping for a bit of a break and a coffee in Enniskillen.

Wednesday’s outfit – navy jodhpurs (Gok Wan for Sainsbury’s), cream vest top (Primark), navy, zipped at the back polo neck jumper (Zara), tiger statement necklace (Primark), cowboy style ankle boots (Penny’s) and my leopard print hair scarf (by Sam Mercer).

thurs

Thursday so far I don’t know what we have planned, possibly chilling out, looking around the village, a few drinks or the afternoon tea that comes with our package deal at the hotel.

Thursday’s outfit – black jodhpurs (Gok Wan for Sainsbury’s), black vest top (River Island), grey and black striped cashmere jumper (F&F for Tesco), red patterned scarf (bought on holiday), black ankle boots (Tesco), and my grey beanie (M&S).

fri

Friday means more warm clothes and again not to sure what we will be doing but I will be warm, comfortable yet stylish. Especially for the long drive home again.

Friday’s outfit – denim jeggings (M&S), long sleeved black top (Primark), grey woollen jumper (Zara), white converse style pumps (TU for Sainsbury’s) and my tartan hair scarf (by Sam Mercer).

horse riding

Another part of our package deal involves some horse riding, as yet I’m not sure what day we are doing it so I thought I’d bring another outfit with me encase it is cold and wet!

Horse riding outfit – two pairs of black leggings (Primark), white long sleeved top (Primark), long black top (Primark), burgundy Superdry hoodie (Superdry), navy body warmer (Primark) and my long brown boots (River Island).

outfits

So that is my wardrobe of outfits for the week, well most of which are packed away in my suitcase.

I hope I have inspired you to go and plan your own wardrobe for the week, even if you can’t lie them out on your brother’s bed (while he is in Australia) put them on hangers and leave them in your wardrobe.

Links to the shops I have featured . . .

River Island       Sainsbury’s       Tesco       M&S

by Sam Mercer      Primark       Zara      Penny’s

Superdry

Previous look inside my wardrobe posts . . .

1. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/look-inside-my-wardrobe/

2. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/look-inside-my-wardrobe-2/

3. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/look-inside-my-wardrobe-3/

4. – https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/look-inside-my-wardrobe-4/

5. https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/02/03/look-inside-my-wardrobe-5/

6. https://mylifemyblogzane.wordpress.com/2014/02/10/look-inside-my-wardrobe-6/

x

3 thoughts on “Look inside my wardrobe

Leave a Reply

