boomf!


Last week was Valentine’s day and this year I spoilt my wifey and bestie Sarah.  I bought the card and then I decided that I would get her something personal, so when I seen boomf magic mallows I knew for sure that was what I wanted to get her!

WHAT IS BOOMF?

Turn your memories into magical morsels

‘Scrumptious. Squishy. Shareable.  Instagram lets you share your memories, but Boomf makes sharing even sweeter. And squidgier. If Willy Wonka and Proust had a brainstorm, we reckon they’d have drawn some Boomf on a napkin. Maybe.

Confectionery for the digital age.  Ever wish the internet was more… lickable, pokeable, sniffable? Boomf transform your photos into multi-sensory delicacies. Tiny pillows of fluffy, gooey, vanilla-scented yumminess.

Eat your friends / lovers / enemies!  Boomf makes anything edible. Sunsets, kittens, Macchu Picchu, your Auntie Barbara. Devour your mates one by one after dinner, turn your selfies into a romantic gift for your significant other, or roast your ex over a bonfire. Yum!’

https://boomf.com/

HOW DO YOU DO IT?

First thing you want to do is go onto the website www.boomf.com, click create Boomf which will ask you to Connect your Instagram, that will then bring up the page above where you can select 9 pictures and drag them into the spaces in black at the top.

N.B. Boomf suggest for best results choose lighter images without too much detail.

Once you have selected your nine pictures you can click to see the preview, like I have in the picture above.  Once you are happy you can then click add to basket and complete the billing information.

After paying £12, which includes your postage, you will then receive your confirmation.

I thought these would take at least a week to arrive, like most things, but no they were through my door in a few days!  The perfect size that fit straight through the letterbox, so none of those annoying tickets through the door to say you have missed a delivery.

When they arrived . . .

I was mega pleased with them when they arrived, they looked great, even though I had ended up picking a few dark pictures.

All wrapped up a prezzie for the wifey, who may I add absolutely LOVED them!

They tasted AMAZING too!

We had them in a hot choc, delicious!

I have to say I was pretty amazed at how good these tasted! I’m not the biggest fan of marshmallows and wasn’t sure if these would maybe taste a little artificial but I was pleasantly surprised, they tasted AMAZING! Light, just the right sweetness, and kind of vanilla taste I would definitely be wanting these again!!!

HINT, HINT!

I’ve actually come up with a few my life my blog zane ones that would be fab as a little prezzie hehe, a little celebration of my little blog who’s just over a year old!

f_printsgram-zeejay86-a4-20140217220057

Or for my birthday which is coming up next month any I would be happy with! 🙂 I mean combining my love of picture taking, instagram and food, what more could a girl ask for?

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT BOOMF

websitehttps://boomf.com/

facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/Boomfmallows

twitterhttps://twitter.com/boomf

instagramhttp://instagram.com/boomf#

pinteresthttp://www.pinterest.com/boomfmallows/

GO ON TREAT YOURSELF OR SOMEONE YOU LOVE WITH THIS DELICIOUS, PERSONAL AND UNIQUE GIFT!!

x

Leave a Reply

