It’s ma birthday!!!


 

wpid-img_20140316_003518.jpg

How crazy that this was me 28 years ago today! Mum and Dad I bet this makes you feel old but I don’t feel a day older than 22 . . . young at heart, that’s me! I’m a strong believer that age is only a number.

wpid-psx_20140316_003714.jpg

Oh how I’ve changed over the years and OH how my brother will kill me for putting up these pictures of him lol The one thing I do love is that these pics were all taken in the same house I live in now.

I suppose I haven’t really changed that much, I’m still a poser! 😀

x

6 thoughts on “It’s ma birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

