#FMSPhotoadayChallenge


1901257_10151942086032021_369149264_n

A couple of months ago I came across a fabulous Australian blogger Fat Mum Slim, I love her blog posts and follow her on facebook and instagram.  At the start of March I spotted the picture above and decided that I would do her photo challenge and I was determined to definitely finish it! I always start these challenges and then give up or forget half way through, but I have to say I am pretty proud of myself to follow through to the end of the month with the challenge!

MY PICTURES

Day one – Yellow – Harland and Wolff (Belfast)

Day two – Something Borrowed – My boyfriend (Ryan’s) PJ bottoms

Day three – My name is – My little cousin was doodling in my diary

Day four – On my mind – my bed had been on my mind ALL day

Day five – Something beginning with I – ingredients

Day six – Chair – my chair in work

Day seven – Fly

Day eight – In the corner – Fluff took up the corner of Ryan’s bed

Day nine – 10am – I didn’t see 10am so this was my alarm

Day ten – Far away – Harland and Wolff was far away

Day eleven – Something good – People are not just reading but hitting the ‘like’ button on my blog posts

Day twelve – Partial – I’m partial to a Nando’s

Day thirteen – Fresh – A fresh morning on my way to work

Day fourteen – Care – Take care of a plant and look what you get

Day fifteen – Evening – The night sky

Day sixteen – Beautifully Ordinary – Massive pizza for lunch with my second family

Day seventeen – Today’s weather – Grey, Dull, Cold, Wet

Day eighteen – 5 years ago – crazy how much we’ve all changed!

 Day nineteen – Cropped – My text confirmation – Donation to Cancer Research

Day twenty – Letters – No letters that day, just cards

 Day twenty one – Full – A head full of hair dye

 

 Day twenty two – morning – feeling sick

 

 Day twenty three – I’m Loving – Cocoa Brown Tan and Marissa’s team

wpid-IMG_20140324_211406.jpg

Day twenty four – One of a kind – Our wee relationship

wpid-IMG_20140325_221641.jpg

Day twenty five – Soft – my pillow

Day twenty six – I am here – suck on the sofa watching Game of Thrones

wpid-IMG_20140327_160845.jpg

Day twenty seven – I made this – ages ago I made this chocolate and popping candy moustache cupcake

Day twenty eight – Nostalgia – an old pic of my bro, cousin and I blowing out my 5th birthday cake

wpid-IMG_20140329_145314.jpg

Day twenty nine – Sticky – sticky bun

wpid-IMG_20140330_191713.jpg

Day thirty – Fast – Ryan will want to run to Pizza Express fast with this offer

wpid-IMG_20140331_143717.jpg

Day thirty one – Faux – fake grass . . . oregano

That’s my 31 days and so impressed that I actually completed my photo a day challenge! As much as I would love to do another one I think I’m going to try out the #100happydays.

However if you would like to try a monthly photo challenge, her is Fat Mum Slim’s April Challenge.

wpid-IMG_299474814484459.jpeg

x

2 thoughts on “#FMSPhotoadayChallenge

    • Zane says:

      Quickly play catch up and roll on from there! 🙂 let me know if you complete it, it’s Def an accomplishment to get the whole way through! Espesh if you have a memory like mine lol xx

Leave a Reply

