Monday, monday


9

Fab start to the Easter hols! A beautifully sunny day filled with time with friends, pampering, walks and crafting!

8

First off through the post the train tickets for Dublin tomorrow arrived through the door.

5

Today my OOTD was my 3/4 length leggings, havaianas flip flops and my Coppafeel hoodie.

1

Coffee time and catch up’s with my bestie.  We went to Manor Cafe in Donaghadee, one of my favourite places to eat in the Dee.  The weather was so good we sat outside with our flavoured latte’s and watched the world go by, it was lovely!

4

Next up was pampering time with LA Nails Ballywalter. As ever Lesley Ann did a FANTASTIC job and this time I went for my normal acrylics but went for a red gel polish over the top so I can just buff it off when I get bored and then I can paint over them.

6

Such a beautiful day Mum and I went for a walk before dinner along the esplanade.

7

Not as warm as it looked but such a nice day to get out, rocking my Coppafeel hoodie!

3

Finally I’ve started hand making hundreds of fondant flowers (daffodils/daises) for an upcoming birthday cake I am making.

Off now for an early night as it’s an early start in the morning for our journey down to Dublin, I can’t wait!

Hope you had a happy Monday!

x

Leave a Reply

