Simple Sunday


image

I had every intention today to blog but yet again life got in the way and I just didn’t get round to it!

I went for a change on my nails, pastel colours for the week ahead from Model’s Own and Rimmel.

image

I also went to a fantastic Vintage Sale and Afternoon Tea to raise money for the NSPCC. I will tell you more about this during the week I promise!

image

After the sale I decided to do a big Spring clean of my clothes!

image

This was me half way through once I hit the wall of tidying. I did however throw out 2 bags of old clothes, made up 3 bags for charity and sorted out a full drawer of clothes I will fit back into.

image

Why is it you never can find a clothes hanger when you need it, yet after a clear out you find AAALLL these!

Hope you all have a fab week and I will get some new blogs up for you so keep an eye out!

x

One thought on “Simple Sunday

Leave a Reply

