Hello May!


Well May has started off as a wet one, but hopefully it will brighten up again, that weather over Easter couldn’t possibly be the best we are going to get!  This month as always I will have my outfits of the week, my guest blogger as well as my other scatty and random posts.

wpid-screenshot_2014-05-01-19-49-32-1.png

So far I have kind of planned what I am hoping to blog about in the next week or so.  So much to catch up on and share with you, mostly reviews of all those items I was meant to share with you but Easter was jam packed and being back to work is crazy, lots of planning for events and summer scheme, never mind the final term of school.

Don’t forget if there is something you would like me to review or a charity/shop/event you would like me to feature, get in contact and I will do my best!

Contact me through:

facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Mylifemyblogzane/330730423700309

twitter – @mylifemyblog_z

email – mylifemyblogzane@gmail.com

instagram – @zeejay86

or simply just comment below on this post!

x

Leave a Reply

