Fabulous Friday MUST HAVES!


Cover Photo

I absolutely love Instagram, not just for the fact it feeds my love for photos; taking, editing and seeing other people’s.  But also for the people you come across, you really can build up friendships, the support you get and what you learn is amazing.  I also love coming across new bloggers, inspiration, foodies, crafters and jewellery makers, may it be me coming across them or them coming across me.  The weekend brought me a new follower who came across me and when I seen her profile I fell in love with her jewellery, that is why she has made it onto my week of MUST HAVES!

Let me introduce to you . . .

Leola McHugh

From Sligo, Ireland

Upcycler | Jewellery Maker | Nail Obsessor

Now let me show you her amazingly, unique and stunning handmade jewellery!

These are my personal favourites

As you all know I’m a massive fan of the statement necklace and Leola’s I think are just stunning and I love how they are all handmade and unique, so no two will ever be the same.  Come pay day I will 100% be asking Leola to make me a customised necklace!!

Like I said all of the jewellery from Fabricate is handmade and unique so the prices will also vary.  To find out about prices and styles and to order your own item of jewellery either PM Leola on her facebook page

or email her

fabricate@hotmail.com

You can also find Leola and Fabricate on . . .

instagram – @lolamchugh

twitterhttps://twitter.com/Fab_ricate

etsyhttp://www.etsy.com/shop/CraftbyLola?ref=si_shop

What do you think of these stunning items, have you come across Fabricate before?

x

Leave a Reply

