Bank holiday weekend


This weekend I’ve been so lazy with my blogging, a full day working on Saturday and a Sunday spent prepping for my first night out with the girls in a VERY long time!  I had a total ball though, we headed out to a new club in town, Villa.  It was a really good atmosphere, good music, really friendly and helpful staff, cheap drinks and I loved the décor.

My look I would describe as not very me, but as my bestie told me, “No, it is the new you!”  Usually on a night out I woud wear my massive fake eyelashes, have my hair down and a less covered up dress.  But this time I went for a more natural and summery look.

My dress is a total bargain from F&F at Tesco, only £22! I teamed it with my cream and gold heels from River Island (I don’t think I’ve any pictures with them in it), my cream clutch from Primark and my neon collar and yellow statement earrings from Next.

And like I said very natural makeup.

I had a great night with my girlies and even met an up and coming international cricketer, who was lovely and bless him got tortured with questions from my wife!

Really enjoyed myself at Villa and will definitely be back to try it out on a Saturday night.

P.S. this was my OOTD for today, a summer dress and sandals from Primark and sunglasses from River Island.  I will show you all my usual wardrobe of the week tomorrow.

x

3 thoughts on “Bank holiday weekend

  1. freefashiongirl says:

    Hi Lovely
    You look so pretty in that floral dress, the colours and the style really suits you! I love it
    Rachelxx

Leave a Reply

