Oops I forgot


image

Oops kinda forgot to blog today! Why? Well the hangover, I blame my hangover, the unsuspecting little thing that arrived this morning . . . It wasn’t even a crazy night! So to combat the hangover I have eaten rubbish and headed out on a big walk along the coast with the wife and Alan.

Such a good day, I even managed to get some sun . . . Part of my tan will actually be naturally mine! šŸ˜® check out my other random but pretty pics . . .

We actually tired him out! This NEVER happens lol.

image

Oh and how could I forget the hairy caterpillar aka the walking eyebrow haha

image

Tonight I’m chilling with the bestie and her hubby watching a movie and having an Indian!

Have a good night guys!!
X

Leave a Reply

