Hello June


YAY! June has arrived, kind of officially the start of Summer, the last term of school but boo it’s started off as a rainy one.  I didn’t think I’d be heading out in tights and boots with my summer dress today. But hey let’s look on the bright side, I reckon this will be a good month and like I said the start of an awesome Summer!!!

Heading up to town today and going to do my best not to buy anything, I have a trip to Dublin with my mum to stay with her bestie on Thursday + Friday and then Party on the Pitch is on Saturday so I CAN’T SPEND MONEY, I MUST NOT SPEND MONEY!

Wish me good luck!

x

Leave a Reply

