Crazy, busy times!!!


image

As you may have noticed I’ve been a bit quiet over the last couple of days.  Spent the weekend trying to relax and enjoy the sun.

image

image

I also had a night out with the bestie!

image

image

image

image

image

Today is the start of a crazy week, work is wrapping up and I’ve a million and one things to do including reviews and reports. We took a quick break today though for a final group lunch before an afternoon of meetings and after a busy morning.

image

We headed to Green’s Pizzeria at Ballyhackamore, the lunch meal deal worked out at like £7.50 and was lush,  I will definitely be back!!

image

Here is my outfit today, dress Florence and Fred for Tesco, sandals River Island and cardigan River Island.

image

And tonight I’m starting on the wedding favours for one of my best friend’s wedding on Friday!

Busy, busy!
x

2 thoughts on “Crazy, busy times!!!

  1. creative pixie says:

    I must go to Greens, everytime I drive through Ballyhack it always looks busy so it must be good 😉

    • Zane says:

      I would always go little wing but I would Def go here again I loved the choice of toppings on their menu! Apparently there’s one on the Lisburn Road too. I definitely recommend it Xx

Leave a Reply

