A change is just what I need!


I’ve decided I need a change, I don’t feel happy in my bedroom anymore, it feels like it’s under a big grey cloud.  Time to rearrange what furniture I can, invest in some new wallpaper, put up more pictures, try to declutter and make my room my sanctuary again.
First off I need to pick what wallpaper I want, something I won’t get bored of looking at from my bed every night, this is my little inspiration board . . .
B&Q Wallpapers
Colours Paste The Wall, Not The Paper Shoreline Wallpaper: Image 1
Colours Paste The Wall, Not The Paper Shoreline Wallpaper – £14.98 per roll
Colours Paste The Wall Birchfield Wallpaper: Image 1
Colours Paste The Wall Birchfield Wallpaper – £14.98 per roll
Statement Paste The Paper Mazarine Metallic Effect Silver Wallpaper: Image 1
Statement Paste The Paper Mazarine Metallic Effect Silver Wallpaper – £19.98 per roll
HOMEBASE
Home Of Colour – Harmony – Wallpaper – Zest  – £9.99 per roll
Frames Wallpaper – Gold – £19.99 per roll
John Lewis
Buy John Lewis Heidi Wallpaper, Mineral Online at johnlewis.com
John Lewis Heidi Wallpaper, Mineral – £22.00 per roll
Next
Log Pile Wallpaper – £15.00 per roll
Now that I’ve a select few I definitely need to go see them for myself before I buy, my two favourites at the minute are Not The Paper Shoreline Wallpaper and Frames Wallpaper – Gold.
A week off for Halloween and I really can’t wait to get started!
Leave a Reply

