Sales . . . SMALES!


Was it just me or did anyone else find the ‘Sales’ disappointing this year?  Up and out on Boxing Day to find basically just tat that had been dredged up from, in some shops what seemed like years ago and the odd decent thing, of course most not in my size!  Apparently though this was because a lot of the retailers has their sales before Christmas (my friend who works in retail told me this).
After numerous visits in and out of shops here is what I got
Marks and Spencer
M&S Collection Textured Tunic Dress – £23, Was £39.50
Here it is on, I wore it to the Night Do for my friend’s Wedding.
M&S Collection – Fair Isle Longline Cardigan – £26, Was – £39.50
wpid-img_20141229_131444.jpg
I also got this jumper from the M&S Indigo Collection, I can’t find a link for it so I’m assuming it’s all sold out.
wpid-img_20141227_145152.jpg
Finally from M&S I bought this statement necklace which I’ve been eying up for ages, a total bargain at half the price!
Accessorize
Cara Camera Across Body
Cara Camera Across Body – £14.50, Was – £29.00
stole
Lofty Plain Stole – £11, Was £17
Can’t wait for these little goodies to arrive in the post!
Creative Gardens – Donaghadee
wpid-img_20141227_124329.jpg
This is my favourite sale of all! The Christmas Shop in the local garden centre, this was the one I was dying to get to and did the best at.
wpid-img_20141227_163710.jpg
These gorgeous little beauties for next year’s Christmas tree should have been around £25 but with the half price sale I got them all for about £12!
Amazon
Not in the Sale, but I also treated myself to a SELFIE STICK.  Unfortunately it’s not due to arrive until next month, but I cannot wait to use it.  No more excuses for no full length pics anymore.
So how did you guys do in the sales, any bargains?
x

 

Leave a Reply

