Crazy Day!


image

So today started off mega early and was very long travelling to Lisburn for training! Rush hour traffic, snow, having no idea where I was actually going (thank god for sat nav!) and then broken down cars causing tail backs!!! Ah what could be a 45 minute journey took 2, yes 2 hours!!!!

image

All worth it though for my facilitator training for the Incredible Years Baby Programme.  I’m a bit of a geek and love training,  meeting new people and learning more to improve my skills and my job! We had an amazing teacher today too, from Seattle and 110% knows her stuff and an amazing teacher.  I can’t wait to go back again tomorrow!

image

Pretty mental day and one sore butt for sitting wayyy too long today but totally worth it even if I was nearly blown away!

Fingers crossed more stickers tomorrow! Lol

x

Leave a Reply

