Birthday roundup


image

Well I was most definitely spoit this weekend for my birthday! Here’s a picture round up of my birthday weekend.

image

Woke up to the eclipse, not that I could see it properly as the sun was so bright.

image

image

Some of my prezzies, very much spoilt!

image

Out for a ‘picnic’ dinner with dad (a blog to follow for my review).

image

Followed by cocktails with Dad in The Goat’s Toe.

image

Yummy cake and hot drinks with the wife!

image

And a bag full of presents, never mind booking us a night in Dublin!

image

How cute, envelopes for every occasion!!

image

And today was afternoon tea with mum in The Salty Dog (again another blog review to follow).

image

image

I also went for a cheeky cocktail with our afternoon tea a Doghouse.

image

Maybe turning 29 wasn’t too bad :). . .  Just to think of my 30 things to do before I’m 30!!!

X

2 thoughts on “Birthday roundup

Leave a Reply

