OOTD


image

Last week I tried to make a point of taking a picture of what I’m wearing each day. I have to say it’s a lot easier to upload on my instagram.  But I thought I could compile last week’s together for you in this one post.

TUESDAY’S OOTD

image

image

image

image

On Tuesday I wore: black jumper – Primark,  skirt – Limited Collection for Marks and Spencer, brown ankle boots – TU for Sainsburys, long gold necklaces from Warehouse, and short necklace from Primark.

WEDNESDAY’S OOTD

image

image

On Wednesday I wore the same skirt and boots, but with thin navy tights, alongside that I wore: a white t-shirt and denim shirt – Primark

THURSDAY’S OOTD

image

image

On Thursday I wore: scenic skirt and blue jumper, short necklace – Primark , brown boots – TU for Sainsburys and the long necklace – Dorothy Perkins.

FRIDAY’S OOTD

image

On Friday I wore: navy leggings – TU for Sainsburys, checked shirt and necklace – New Look and boots – Primark .

SATURDAY’S OOTD

image

image

image

image

On Saturday I wore my Limited Collection skirt from Marks and Spencer , sandals, floral headband and t-shirt – Primark, earrings – Accessorize.

OUTFIT TWO
image

image

I then got changed into my sweats: tracksuit bottoms – Marks and Spencer and jumper Tk maxx.

SUNDAY’S OOTD

image

image

image

image

Sunday’s outfit was: black leggings – TU for Sainsburys, black vest top – f&f from Tesco, black boots – Office, long patterned jacket – Matalan, and necklace – Primark .

So those where last week’s outfits, to stay more up to date come check out my instagram account @zeejay86

X

Leave a Reply

