Go walking


image

My exercise streak is back! If any of you have seen from my instagram lately (zeejay86) I’ve been on a detox and diet since the start of June.  Initially I was good but still not really doing things properly, eating too much (even if it was all good food) and not enough exercise at all. So from last week I’ve been trying to stick to a lower amount of calories and exercise every day. Exercise has been in the form of walks and this together with drinking loads of water I lost 4 pounds last week!!! Newho the weather has been perfect for walks and I thought I’d share with you some of the pictures from my walk tonight.

image

image

image

image

^^^ THIS IS MY FAVOURITE PHOTO!!! 📷 ^^^

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So if you can, take advantage of the good weather and get out there!

Leave a Reply

