You can find me everywhere


image

As a move and a boost to get back my blogging bug back I’ve decided to change my own original instagram to a private account and launch a new one for all my blogging snaps and pics. 

As you can see from the pic above my account name is @mylifemyblogzane and I’d love to be able to connect with you all over there. . . Blogger or muggle lol

Inspirated by one of my favourite women Marissa Carter (Cocoa Brown) I’ve decided to try out a snapchat account for my blog too.  No way I can use the ‘I have no time’ excuse not to connect with you all!

image

I’m mylifemyblog_z on snapchat so you can add me by my user name or I’m told of you use your phone to take a pic on your snapchat of the picture above you can add me.

So I hope you see you all and have a chance to interact and connect with you all xx

Leave a Reply

