Guilty Pleasures


wpid-1444935166320.jpg

Everyone has guilty pleasures, well at least one, perhaps a crush, a favourite song or food.  I have a couple at the minute, they are a mix between guilty pleasures and mini obsessions, I just can’t get enough!

wpid-img_20151015_195738.jpg

I am 100% loving the Carrie Diaries, I am addicted to watching it and I think I’ve developed a bit of a girl crush on AnnaSophia Robb who plays Carrie.  Totally gutted it was cancelled after only two seasons so I’m making the most of it!

wpid-img_20151015_195803.jpg

Next up are light babybel cheeses, I have developed a bit of an addiction

wpid-img_20151015_195842.jpg

The same with these Peppa Pig Puddles (now try saying that fast)

wpid-wp-1444157050497.jpg

Finally good old Starbucks chamomile tea!

Have you an guilty pleasures at the minute that you are willing to share?!

Leave a Reply

