Little tourists in a big city – Fashion


wpid-1445686436345.jpg

I decided to go for a grey, black and metallic colour scheme for my trip in Amsterdam.  Let me show you what I wore and where I got it for my 3 day mini city break.

FRIDAY – Day one

This was the outfit I travelled in and wore throughout day one.

Glasses – Osiris from Specsavers

Dress – M&S Collection from Marks and Spencer

Necklace – Accessorize

Boots – Office

Bag – Soft City Bag Zara

Pompom accessories on the bag – New Look

Tights – Primark

I added to my look with a Grey Double Pocket Sleeveless Coat from New Look

Adding another layer of warmth to my look I went for a large two toned grey scarf from Primark

SATURDAY – Day two

On Saturday I opted for comfort and trousers as trying to do millions of stairs in a long dress is not easy!

Vest tops and grey jumper – Primark

Jeggings (which I customised with the tears in the knees) – M&S Collection from Marks and Spencer

Necklace – Accessorize (last year)

Converse – Office

Bag – Soft City Bag Zara

Pompom accessories on the bag – New Look

Scarf – H&M (last year)

I teamed it up with my new black waterfall belted coat from New Look

SUNDAY

I really wish I had brought more clothes with my come Sunday as it was wet and cold, but unfortunately the weather report before we left didn’t warn us of this.

Vest tops and grey top, leggings and scarf – Primark

Boots – Office

I wore the above look with my black waterfall coat.

So that sums up my outfits for my weekend away and every day I teamed it with my new umbrella.

wpid-fb_img_1445376342013.jpg

Leave a Reply

