My favourite date in the calendar


image

Of course it’s the day I get to have my first Red Cup and my favourite Toffee Nut Latte of the year from Starbucks!!!!!

image

It literally is one of my favourite times and a little custom that myself and the wifey have our first one together.

image

I ALWAYS have the Toffee Nut Latte, it’s my taste of Christmas and I know as soon as I taste it with my first sip that it’s the start of Winter!!!!

I get sooo excited when I first see they are out, then when I walk into Starbucks I get even more excited (if that’s possible) at seeing all their Christmas products!!! I’m like a kid on Christmas Day!

image

Already I’ve picked out the new Starbucks Christmas mug I want, (little hint to Dad who always treats me to a Starbucks goodie each Christmas).

image

To top off my night I picked up this mega cute Red Cup Starbucks card which will be going on my keys asap!!!! Eeeks!!!!! Xx

Leave a Reply

