A perfect little gift


Check out this stunning little gift set from By Sam Mercer . Designed as a Christmas Box I think this would be perfect as a gift set any time of the year!

Each box includes a headscarf, bow pin/brooch and a set of shoe clips.  A perfect collection of Sam’s key pieces, and what stunners they are, as someone who has a few of Sam’s headscarves I can verify the high quality of these stunning pieces.  Never a day goes past when I wear them that I don’t receive a compliment!

Take a closer peek . . .

I have to say and drop the hint to Santa (I know you are reading) that I am busting to get my hands on one of the pin/brooches, but to use in my hair, to style my messy top knot.

To order one of these perfect little gifts contact Sam through her facebook page.

Or for that other half in your life or gift buyer share this post, just a subtle hint through email, facebook or twitter.

Leave a Reply

