Skin SOS


image

I’ve upped my water intake and removing my makeup each night and trying to go days makeup free, but my skin is still pants. I have to admit it’s cleared up a little but my worse point pain and most eye catching wise is the dry and broken skin around my nose. 

image

It looks like I’ve had the cold, yet I haven’t.  I’ve been applying vaseline which has just brought me out in spots in the area.  I try to hide it with makeup which only dries it out and makes it worse, so I’m going to give this organic extra virgin coconut oil from the groovy food company.

I’ll let you know how I get on and let me know if you have any tips for my really combination skin at the minute please, I need all the help I can get!!

Leave a Reply

