Happy Valentine’s Day


image

Hope you all had a wonderful day, coupled up or not, I hope you told someone special you love them and you  were told you were loved! I had a great wee unexpected day with my niece and my mum. My favourite little human and my one true love!!!

image

Picked up and straight down to the beach.

image

Home to warm up and make some heart shaped French toast with Nutella and heart sprinkles.

image

Out and about where I found out the answers to these cute questions (hopefully you can see them OK! If not I’ll repost at some point next week)

image

Home and planning to chill watching Toy Story 3 (lasted all of 10 mins) so we had some more playing and singing.

image

Finished off by making her own ‘love heart’ pizza with ham and cheese.

image

All and all a fantastic Valentine’s Day this year!!!

image

Another good one in a row after last year’s! Last year I met some of the most special girlies in the world and even though we have a big bit of see between us we still stay in touch!! My Budapest Besties from Amanda’s hen weekend in Budapest last year.

image

All us single girlies stuck together and we bought them a single red rose each, who said romance was dead?!?

image

Even with my bestie and wife still at home we did something special!!! We are catching up and celebrating tomorrow as she was revising today!

image

Not forgetting Mr L who bought me the silliest thing, my ‘classy’ mug and ended up buying me a card from the same website as I bought mine. His was a bit more PG so his has made the picture cut, and I went for some Boomf marshmallows (this way I got share too lol).

image

Last but not least as always I got a card from my Dad! 💞


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.