Time for a change


header

What do you think of the change? 

It’s been a while since I updated the look of my blog, and this time I even went for a little name change.  Still My Life, My Blog, Zane, but shortening it down to M . L . M . B . Z . or #mlmbz.

THE PHOTOS & DISPLAY

cropped-12715698_10153318597987021_6998182324862758432_n.jpg

The photo on the header is my own, taken on Tyrella Beach 17-02-16, as is my background picture, that might not be too apparent at times, but it is there.

12744231_10153318598092021_9060845702897517111_n

I decided to go for a change to reflect how much I feel over these last few months that I have changed.  I’m a happier person who has dealt with a lot of demons, but I’m happy and ready to move on, leave the past in the past.  A new look and a new me heading towards the big 30!  Don’t worry though my random and mismatched blog posts won’t be changing, that part is still me.

CHANGE IS SPREADING

fb

If you have seen my Facebook or are one of my followers you will hopefully have seen the change of look there.

twit

The same for my twitter account.  Now just to think about a change for my logo, so keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

