Unique in every way


image

So today is the 29th Feb, a unique day indeed, only comes around every four years.  Another unique thing for me today is leaving work early on a Monday afternoon! Today my unique day turned into a bit of a treat for Dad and I after he visited my uncle in hospital.  Daddy daughter dates definitely are the best and with my work schedule these days, something that is becoming a bit sparce.  This little sweet treat was from General Merchants in Belfast.

I hope something else a little unique happened to you today. Xx

Leave a Reply

