Wrap Up Beautiful


img_20160501_211443.jpg

Wrap Up Beautiful is the name I decided on when I became an Independent Consultant for Jamberry in the UK.  I was previously introduced to Jamberry by the fabulous Sam from The Annoyed Thyroid.  I then by coincidence met some fabulous ladies from Jamberry who were in Belfast for the UK launch when I was out for my birthday.

Inspired by both these meetings and a friend who had also become a Jamberry Independent Consultant I decided to find out more about becoming an Independent Consultant myself. The most important thing for me was to try out more of the products and try them out on my friends, I wanted to be 100% certain these wraps really worked! The lovely Malinda who I met on my birthday was really kind to send me out two full sheets of two different designed wraps – enough for one manicure and one pedicure with each sheet.

dsc_0002_2.jpg

Sheet oneShattered Glass

 fb_img_1462133592704.jpg

This is the Shattered Glass wrap (#shatteredglassjn) over my acrylic nails, which I have to say were growing out and with a couple lifting I wasn’t sure how well the wraps would work, or last. However, there was no problem with that at all, I was able to wear my wraps for 2 weeks, and they actually held the lifting nails down and I was able to get longer out of them.

Sheet twoIt’s Complicated

 fb_img_1462133573907.jpg

This is It’s Complicated (#itscomplicatedjn) on my best friend’s nails, she was my guinea pig as I know applying this over acrylic is never a true and realistic test of how durable something will be, and she has natural nails. Her nails are actually very flat and she finds it hard to wear gel nails etc so this was another test to how the Jamberry Wraps would work on her nails. She also was 100% the girl for the job as she is constantly having her hands in and out of water with having a dog, then she would find doing cleaning etc around the house would have an effect on her nails and any polish.

The bestie’s review on her Jamberry wraps‘I was really shocked (in a good way) about how long the wraps actually lasted (over 2 weeks) as my nail polish usually chips a day after I’ve painted them with cleaning etc and the fact there is zero drying time is a massive bonus!’

So before I show you any more of the wraps I’ve worn or applied, let me tell you a little more about Jamberry nail wraps.

12992105_10153579749343435_267786541_n

FB_IMG_145850446453612966298_10153580105263435_1902710512_nApplying-Jamberry-Nail-Wraps12931209_10153439003462021_3137084737993645466_nAlongside the full sheet of wraps I was given some accent nails to try out so let me show you them on myself and my friends.  I tried these out as a 7 day challenge – this basically means you apply a wrap to 2 nails as an accent nail and paint the rest with polish and just watch what lasts the longest, the wrap or the polish (p.s.I’ll let you in on a secret, the wrap ALWAYS wins!).

Jamberry Nail Wrap = Sweet Nothing (#sweetnothingjn)

fb_img_1462133571531.jpg

Jamberry Nail Wrap = Lava Lamp (#lavalampjn)

Jamberry Nail Wrap = White Romance (#whiteromancejn)

Jamberry Nail Wrap = Fractal (#fractaljn)

So after doing my research and testing the wraps up as much as I could I was 100% convinced at how good the Jamberry Nail Wraps were so I decided to take the next step and become a Jamberry Independent Consultant.

 

Within the starter kit I received these pretty floral wraps, no name for them as they are an exclusive to the UK starter kit. And the biggest step I took was to completely remove my acrylic nails – first time in 6 years, that’s how much I believe in Jamberry Nail Wraps and take a look at just how stunning these wraps are on!

The next wraps I applied, which I am actually currently wearing are English Garden (#englishgardenjn)

As well as long lasting, full of variety and stunning they are also so easy to apply.

So what do you think? Do you like the look of Jamberry Nail Wraps? Would you like to see more, buy some or try them out yourself?  Well let me tell you how –

You can try out a free 7 day challenge like these lovely ladies above. Just comment on this post, email me at wrapupbeauiful.jn@gmail.com

To buy the wraps yourself you can go to the website – wrapupbeautifulz Jamberry Shop

To keep up to date with any offers like free delivery or free accent wrap sheet with any order,  or buddy up with my matchmaker service and get 4 single wrap sheets in 4 different designs for £22.50.  Or double wrap sheets 2 different designs for £22.50 saving yourself £7.50, just like my Facebook page – Wrap Up Beautiful – Jamberry

Just send me a message if you have any questions and I can’t wait to see you on the   Facebook page – Wrap Up Beautiful – Jamberry where I have a competition going on!

Leave a Reply

