New nails


IMG_20170312_175933_383

Once again my nails have changed.  I really wanted to show you the new polishes I used rather than the pretty basic design I went for.

cof

Just last week I treated myself to a couple of new polishes with a gift voucher I was given.  With nearly 100 different polishes (yes I am an addict!) I wanted to find a couple of colours I didn’t already have.  You can’t really see too easily in the above pictures the real colour and effects of the polishes, so let me give you a closer look.

cof

This is NailKale Palace Gardens from Nails Inc and I suppose you would describe it as a muted aqua blue mixed with a kale green colour.

IMG_20170312_221446.jpg

And this little sparkler is the Good Vibes Rainbow top coat from Nails Inc.

Both £15 and a fabulous addition to my collection!  What colour trends are you loving at the minute?

 

Leave a Reply

