#sorrynotsorry


For anyone who follows me on instagram @zane_mlmbz you would maybe have spotted my instagram story as earlier I got really bored waiting for the other half!

After waiting for him in the car for 40mins, I needed to pee so could wait out there no longer. So I sat like a loner with an imaginary boyfriend who was ‘running late’ for 20’mins as tables filled around me. Never mind my hunger intensifying as everyone ordered delicious food and I studied the menu!

He did in the end arrive, an hour late and typical his meal came first; firecracker chicken. But at least the sides came at the same time so I could munch on the chilli squid and fried duck gyoza.

And then mine finally arrived; the chicken ramen. A delicous fresh meal that was definitely worth the wait!!! 

We ❤ Wagamama

Leave a Reply

